One year anniversary of release! 

Get your copy now! We will touch it, ship it and throw in a digital download. 



  1. Wayward Son
  2. Cast Your Shadow
  3. Brings Them Back
  4. Mary Jane
  5. The Great War
    Pt. I: Prologue
    Pt. II: Heroes
    Pt. III: War
  6. Hollow
  7. Save Me
  8. Another Day of Life
  9. Burn
  10. Carry On
  11. The Great War
    Pt. IV: Epilogue



Save The World - CD

9,99$ Regular Price
5,99$Sale Price

    Follow us on:

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White YouTube Icon

    © 2016 by Sonic State Capital

    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now